Can I delete a chat?
If you wish to hide a chat from the list view, you can use the archive option, which stores the chat out of sight.
Although, as an admin of the chat, if you no longer wish to see a chat in your chat list, you can delete it for all users. You can also leave a chat. Please note that other members will remain in the chat and you will lose access to it permanently until re-invited by a current member.