Blinks snooze feature allows you to suppress notifications for a predetermined period of time.
Messages will still be delivered and will still appear unread, but absolutely no notification will be sent to any of the devices you are signed into Blink with. Great for focus!
To enable it, click on Snooze under the settings cog and pick your time. On Mobile head into your settings to find this option.