When you leave (or are removed from!) a chat, you lose access to it.
Please note, users joining Blink before June 2018 may be part of Channels. These are a discontinued feature of Blink and behave differently to chats.
It will no longer be visible to you. Its history, files and applications will no longer be accessible to you, not even through search.
The only way to regain access to a chat is to be invited again by a current member.